fastblog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wtf

Jesus!!! how do you get hiccups without eating anything!?


not much else is new. I feel a greater sensitivity to everything, with the possible exception of pain (I have always had a pretty high pain tolerance, and a recent tussle with my conch piercing has reiterated that I am as hardy as ever). I have realized that aspartame gives me unpleasant bowel activity, so I'm staying away from it.

in the meantime, I noticed that I have a greater sensitivity to marijuana's effects. only two tokes from a haphazard joint got me extremely high. I fancied I could see the inside energy of life, if that makes any sense -- my dog as a vague bright four-legged shape in the distance, the grass as a flickering expanse of tv snow. it was interesting.

I still can't figure out how to get rid of these hiccups, though.

12:17 a.m. - 2006-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

this-head
black-wolfie
sarrowzend
the-skeleton
ravynespeaks
canaan91